The Board and Staff of the West Anniston Foundation are pleased to announce the following students have been awarded the foundation scholarships for the 2015/2016 academic year:

Vanesha Crawford
Quindasia Edwards
Payton Harbin
Kyra Jenkins
Mikaela Kirkland
Alexandria Lambert
Ferendez Lowery
Dominque Mason
Sierra Ramsey
Candace Robinson
Daneisha Russell
Michelle Taylor
DeJordan Williams
Aundralesha Wordlow
Ajz'Nee Young

Thanks to an anonymous donor the West Anniston Foundation was able to award five additional scholarships.

West Anniston Foundation is currently accepting scholarship applications for the 2016.2017 academic year.

2016 Scholarship Application >>>>Click Here
Scholarship Guidelines >>>>>>>>>Click Here